Teri Hansen, APR - President and Creative Director

Teri Hansen, APR
President/Creative Director
teri@prioritymarketing.com

Read Bio

The Team

Led by Teri Hansen, APR, Priority Marketing’s award-winning team of professionals represent the full range of expertise required to achieve success in any comprehensive marketing program. The team’s combined experiences, backgrounds, training and talents add power and impact to the firm’s work for a diverse clientele with a wide array of marketing goals. 

holly-boldrin

Holly Boldrin, APR, CPRC
Director of
Public Relations
holly@prioritymarketing.com

lora-lynn-chuffo

Lora-Lynn Chuffo
Director of
Finance & Administration
loralynn@prioritymarketing.com

Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell, MBA, APR, CPRC
Director of Marketing and Business Development
melissa@prioritymarketing.com

olivia-orth

Olivia Orth
Assistant Creative Director
and Senior Creative Copywriter
olivia@prioritymarketing.com

christi-finger

Christi Finger
Art Director
christi@prioritymarketing.com

rachel-toomey

Rachel Toomey, MA, APR
Media Director
rachel@prioritymarketing.com

katie-damminger

Katie Damminger
Director of Client Services
katie@prioritymarketing.com

Kevin Johnson, Priority Marketing Director of Digital Marketing, Fort Myers FL

Kevin Johnson
Director of Digital Marketing
kevin@prioritymarketing.com

Manny Gonzalez Priority Marketing Director of Web

Manny Gonzalez, CISSP, CCNA
Director of Web Solutions
manny@prioritymarketing.com

Matt DiPaolo, Web Developer at Priority Marketing, Fort Myers, Florida

Matt DiPaolo
Web Developer
matt@prioritymarketing.com

allie-schotanus

Allie Schotanus
Digital Marketing Strategist
allie@prioritymarketing.com

Megan Garner Account Manager

Megan Garner
Account Manager
megan@prioritymarketing.com

Nicki-McTeague-Account-Manager-Priority-Marketing

Nicki McTeague
Account Manager
nicki@prioritymarketing.com

Heather Doane Account Manager Priority Marketing

Heather Doane, APR
Account Manager
heatherd@prioritymarketing.com

Alyssa Gonzalez, Account Manager, Priority Marketing

Alyssa Gonzalez
Account Manager
alyssa@prioritymarketing.com

Katie Armes, Senior Marketing Coordinator, Priority Marketing, Fort Myers FL

Katie Armes
Senior Marketing Coordinator
katiea@prioritymarketing.com

Gaby Nunez Works at Priority Marketing as a Marketing Coordinator Fort Myers Naples

Gaby Nunez
Marketing Coordinator
gaby@prioritymarketing.com

Antonio Reyes, Priority Marleting, Digital Marketing Specialist

Antonio Reyes
Digital Marketing Specialist
antonio@prioritymarketing.com

Marco Mottola

Marco Mottola
Digital Marketing Manager
marco@prioritymarketing.com

Ed Bailey

Ed Bailey
Digital Marketing Manager
ed@prioritymarketing.com

Anna Price Priority Marketing SWFL Digital Marketing Specialist

Anna Price
Public Relations and Social Media Specialist
anna@prioritymarketing.com

Megan Postiglione

Megan Postiglione
Senior Social Media Specialist
meganp@prioritymarketing.com

Jonathan Price Priority Marketing SWFL Social Media and Digital Video Producer

Jonathan Price
Social Media & Digital Video Producer
jonathan@prioritymarketing.com

Jason Andrews Priority Marketing Videographer Fort Myers Florida

Jason Andrews
Videographer
jason@prioritymarketing.com

Kathy Becker
Senior Content Strategist
kathyb@prioritymarketing.com

emily-golden

Emily Golden
Public Relations Manager
emily@prioritymarketing.com

Dave Breitenstein Media Relations Manager Priority Marketing

Dave Breitenstein
Media Relations Manager
dave@prioritymarketing.com

Sarah Nadal Communications Manager Priority Marketing

Sarah Nadal
Communications Manager
sarahn@prioritymarketing.com

Elyse-Rose-Copywriter-Priority-Marketing

Elise Rose
Media & Marketing Coordinator
elise@prioritymarketing.com

Liz Hamm Graphic Designer Priority Marketing

Liz Hamm
Senior Graphic Designer
liz@prioritymarketing.com

Phil Barrera Senior Graphic Designer Priority Marketing

Phil Barrera
Senior Graphic Designer
phil@prioritymarketing.com

Lisa-Harrington-Senior-Graphic-Designer-Priority-Marketing

Lisa Harrington
Graphic Designer
lisa@prioritymarketing.com

shawn-murray

Shawn Murray
Graphic Designer
shawn@prioritymarketing.com

Photo of Sarah Wilke Graphic Designer at Priority Marketing

Sarah Wilke
Graphic Designer
sarahw@prioritymarketing.com

ava-bickel

Ava Bickel
Production Manager
ava@prioritymarketing.com

Marggie Kelner

Marggie Kelner
Production Manager
marggie@prioritymarketing.com

kathy-graff

Kathy Graff
Receptionist/Administrative
Support
kathy@prioritymarketing.com

Dana Vargas Priority Marketing Administrative Support

Dana Vargas
Administrative Support
dana@prioritymarketing.com

We can’t wait to hear about your project!

Let’s Talk