The Team

//The Team
The Team 2017-12-01T18:09:01+00:00

teri-hansen

Teri Hansen, APR
President/Creative Director
teri@prioritymarketing.com

Read Bio

The Team

Led by Teri Hansen, APR, Priority Marketing’s award-winning team of professionals represent the full range of expertise required to achieve success in any comprehensive marketing program. The team’s combined experiences, backgrounds, training and talents add power and impact to the firm’s work for a diverse clientele with a wide array of marketing goals. 

holly-boldrin

Holly Boldrin, APR, CPRC
Director of
Public Relations
holly@prioritymarketing.com

lora-lynn-chuffo

Lora-Lynn Chuffo
Director of
Finance & Administration
loralynn@prioritymarketing.com

Heather Maupin Priority Marketing Director of Strategic Development

Heather Maupin
Director of Strategic Development
heather@prioritymarketing.com

melissa-cofta

Melissa Cofta, MBA, APR, CPRC
Director of Marketing and Business Development
melissa@prioritymarketing.com

olivia-orth

Olivia Orth
Assistant Creative Director
and Senior Creative Copywriter
olivia@prioritymarketing.com

christi-finger

Christi Finger
Art Director
christi@prioritymarketing.com

rachel-toomey

Rachel Toomey
Media Director
rachel@prioritymarketing.com

katie-damminger

Katie Damminger
Director of Client Services
katie@prioritymarketing.com

allie-schotanus

Allie Schotanus
Director of Digital Marketing
allie@prioritymarketing.com

manny-gonzalez

Manny Gonzalez, GA, CISSP
Director of Web Solutions
manny@prioritymarketing.com

aj-barnett

A.J. Barnett
Web Developer
aj@prioritymarketing.com

sarah-felgenhauer

Sarah Hoogerhyde
Account Manager
sarahf@prioritymarketing.com

Richard Lomeli
Senior Media Buyer
richd@prioritymarketing.com

lumary-velazquez

Lumary Velazquez
Account Manager
lumary@prioritymarketing.com

Elyse-Rose-Copywriter-Priority-Marketing

Elise Rose
Copywriter
elise@prioritymarketing.com

IMG_4480_rt_AL

Adelie Landis
Digital Marketing Manager
adelie@prioritymarketing.com

jennifer-badr

Jennifer Badr
Digital Marketing Manager
jen@prioritymarketing.com

Anna Price
Social Media Specialist
anna@prioritymarketing.com

Jonathan Price
Social Media & Digital Video Producer
jonathan@prioritymarketing.com

emily-golden

Emily Golden
Public Relations Manager
emily@prioritymarketing.com

Charnice Jarman Priority Marketing Public Relations and Social Media Specialist

Charniece Jarman
Public Relations and Social Media Specialist
charniece@prioritymarketing.com

Liz Hamm Senior Graphic Designer

Liz Hamm
Senior Graphic Designer
liz@prioritymarketing.com

dorothy-arsenau

Dorothy Arseneau
Senior Graphic Designer
dorothy@prioritymarketing.com

Lisa-Harrington-Senior-Graphic-Designer-Priority-Marketing

Lisa Harrington
Senior Graphic Designer
lisa@prioritymarketing.com

shawn-murray

Shawn Murray
Graphic Designer
shawn@prioritymarketing.com

Tiffany Hernandez Priority Marketing Graphic Designer

Tiffany Hernandez
Graphic Designer
tiffany@prioritymarketing.com

jordan-husar

Jordan Husar
Graphic Designer
jordan@prioritymarketing.com

ava-bickel

Ava Bickel
Production Manager
ava@prioritymarketing.com

marggie-moggle

Marggie Mogle
Production Manager
marggie@prioritymarketing.com

kathy-graff

Kathy Graff
Receptionist/Administrative
Support
kathy@prioritymarketing.com

We can’t wait to hear about your project!

Let’s Talk