Teri Hansen, APR
President & Chief Creative Officer
teri@prioritymarketing.com

The Team

Led by Teri Hansen, APR, Priority Marketing’s award-winning team of professionals represent the full range of expertise required to achieve success in any comprehensive marketing program. The team’s combined experiences, backgrounds, training and talents add power and impact to the firm’s work for a diverse clientele with a wide array of marketing goals. 

holly-boldrin

Holly Boldrin, APR, CPRC
Senior Director of
Public Relations
holly@prioritymarketing.com

Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell, MBA, APR, CPRC
Senior Director of Marketing and Business Development
melissa@prioritymarketing.com

olivia-orth

Olivia Orth
Senior Creative Director
olivia@prioritymarketing.com

christi-finger

Christi Finger
Senior Art Director
christi@prioritymarketing.com

rachel-toomey

Rachel Toomey, MA, APR
Senior Media Director
rachel@prioritymarketing.com

lora-lynn-chuffo

Lora-Lynn Chuffo
Director of
Finance & Administration
loralynn@prioritymarketing.com

Manny Gonzalez, Priority Marketing, Director of Web

Manny Gonzalez
Senior Director of Web Services
manny@prioritymarketing.com

katie-damminger

Katie Damminger
Senior Director of Client Services
katie@prioritymarketing.com

Nicki McTeague Assistant Director of Account Services at Priority Marketing SWFL

Nicki McTeague
Assistant Director of Account Services
nicki@prioritymarketing.com

Alyssa Gonzalez, Assistant Director of Account Services, Priority Marketing SWFL

Alyssa Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Account Services
alyssa@prioritymarketing.com

Megan Garner Smiling, Senior Account Manager, Priority Marketing in SWFL

Megan Garner
Senior Account Manager
megan@prioritymarketing.com

Julia Babair, Senior Account Manager at Priority Marketing

Julia Babair
Senior Account Manager
julia@prioritymarketing.com

Liz Hamm Graphic Designer Priority Marketing

Liz Hamm
Senior Graphic Designer
liz@prioritymarketing.com

Kate Kintz, Senior Graphic Designer

Kate Kintz
Senior Graphic Designer
kate@prioritymarketing.com

shawn-murray

Shawn Murray
Graphic Designer
shawn@prioritymarketing.com

Lisa-Harrington-Senior-Graphic-Designer-Priority-Marketing

Lisa Harrington
Graphic Designer
lisa@prioritymarketing.com

Sorena Vargas Graphic Designer

Sorena Vargas
Graphic Designer
sorena@prioritymarketing.com

Jonathan Price Priority Marketing SWFL Social Media and Digital Video Producer

Jonathan Price
Video Department Manager
jonathan@prioritymarketing.com

emily-golden

Emily Golden
Public Relations Manager
emily@prioritymarketing.com

Dave Breitenstein Media Relations Manager Priority Marketing

Dave Breitenstein
Media Relations Manager
dave@prioritymarketing.com

Kathy Becker
Content Manager
kathyb@prioritymarketing.com

Emily Carlson-Fluharty

Emily Carlson-Fluharty
Public Relations Specialist
emilyf@prioritymarketing.com

Anna Price Priority Marketing SWFL Digital Marketing Specialist

Anna Hansen-Price
Senior PR and Social Media Specialist
anna@prioritymarketing.com

Anna Riley, Proctor Public Relations & Social Media Coordinator

Anna Riley Proctor
PR and Social Media Coordinator
annar@prioritymarketing.com

Noelani Fender - Media Relations Specialist

Noelani Fender
Media Relations Specialist
noelani@prioritymarketing.com

Xavier Carbajal Web Developer at Priority Marketing

Xavier Carbajal
Web Developer
xavier@prioritymarketing.com

Tyler Antoni, Web Developer Priority Marketing

Tyler Antoni
Jr. Web Developer
tyler@prioritymarketing.com

Katie Taylor, Senior Marketing Coordinator, Priority Marketing, Fort Myers FL

Katie Taylor
Senior Social Media Specialist
katiea@prioritymarketing.com

Megan Postiglione

Megan Postiglione
Senior Social Media Manager
meganp@prioritymarketing.com

Ryan Davis Digital & Email Marketing Strategist

Ryan Davis
Digital & Email Marketing Strategist
ryand@prioritymarketing.com

allie-schotanus

Allie Lopez
Digital Marketing Manager
allie@prioritymarketing.com

Brittney Metzger

Britt Metzger
Digital Marketing Manager
brittney@prioritymarketing.com

Marco Mottola

Marco Mottola
Digital Marketing Manager
marco@prioritymarketing.com

Ed Bailey

Ed Bailey
Digital Marketing Manager
ed@prioritymarketing.com

Ashely Wilson, Priority Marketing Copy Writer

Ashley Wilson
Copywriter
ashley@prioritymarketing.com

Sarah Nadal Communications Manager Priority Marketing

Sarah Nadal
Communications Manager
sarahn@prioritymarketing.com

Elise Rose, Marketing Coordinator

Elise Rose
Senior Marketing Coordinator
elise@prioritymarketing.com

Payton Richard Senior Marketing Coordinator

Payton Richárd
Senior Marketing Coordinator
payton@prioritymarketing.com

Mike Pruchnik

Mike Pruchnik
Senior Marketing Coordinator
mike@prioritymarketing.com

Livia Rosales
Marketing Coordinator
livia@prioritymarketing.com

Haley Dee, Account Coordinator, Priority Marketing

Haley Dee
Marketing Coordinator
haley@prioritymarketing.com

Michaela Wilkes

Michaela Wilkes
Events & Community Relations Coordinator
michaela@prioritymarketing.com

Brenda Bitzer, Media Buyer

Brenda Bitzer
Senior Media Coordinator
brenda@prioritymarketing.com

Pam Haszard, Senior Media Buyer

Pam Haszard
Senior Media Coordinator
pam@prioritymarketing.com

ava-bickel

Ava Bickel
Production Manager
ava@prioritymarketing.com

Marggie Kelner

Marggie Kelner
Production Manager
marggie@prioritymarketing.com

kathy-graff

Kathy Graff
Accounts Payable
Specialist
kathy@prioritymarketing.com

Dana Vargas Priority Marketing Administrative Support

Dana Vargas
Administrative Support
dana@prioritymarketing.com

Colton Graham

Colton Graham
Marketing Intern
colton@prioritymarketing.com

We can’t wait to hear about your project!